Advisory Committee Members

This is a working list of advisory committee members that involves researchers working on several different themes of timing and time perception research. The list will be updated with new advisory committee members.

Fuat Balci

fbalci@ku.edu.tr

Dean Buonomano

dbuono@ucla.edu

Timing & Neural Dynamics

Jennifer Coull

jennifer.coull@univ-amu.fr

Interval Timing

Max Di Luca

massimilianodiluca@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

Anne Giersch

giersch@unistra.fr

Jessica Grahn

jgrahn@uwo.ca

Rhythm & Beat Perception

Timothy Griffiths

tim.griffiths@newcastle.ac.uk

Deborah Harrington

dharrington@ucsd.edu

Marjan Jahanshahi

m.jahanshahi@ucl.ac.uk

Mehrdad Jazayeri

mjaz@mit.edu

Timing & Neural Dynamics

Sonja Kotz

sonja.kotz@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Time & Rhythm Perception/Production

Hugo Merchant

hugomerchant@unam.mx

Hedderik van Rijn

d.h.van.rijn@rug.nl

Interval Timing

Marshall Hussain Shuler

shuler@jhmi.edu

Virginie van Wassenhove

virginie.van.wassenhove@gmail.com

Marc Wittmann

wittmann@igpp.de

States of Consciousness