Advisory Committee Members

This is a working list of advisory committee members that involves researchers working on several different themes of timing and time perception research. The list will be updated with new advisory committee members.

<a href='http://mysite.ku.edu.tr/fbalci/'>Fuat Balci

fbalci@ku.edu.tr

<a href='http://buonomanolab.neurobio.ucla.edu/'>Dean Buonomano

dbuono@ucla.edu

Timing & Neural Dynamics

<a href='https://sites.google.com/site/jennifercoull/'>Jennifer Coull

jennifer.coull@univ-amu.fr

Interval Timing

<a href='http://massimilianodiluca.info/'>Max Di Luca

massimilianodiluca@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

<a href='http://med.unistra.fr/eng/Recherche/FMTS/Programme-Neurosciences/Neuropsychologie-Cognitive-et-Physiopathologie-de-la-Schizophrenie-UMR-S-1114-INSERM/GIERSCH'>Anne Giersch

giersch@unistra.fr

<a href='http://www.jessicagrahn.com/'>Jessica Grahn

jgrahn@uwo.ca

Rhythm & Beat Perception

<a href='http://www.fil.ion.ucl.ac.uk/~tgriff/People.html'>Timothy Griffiths

tim.griffiths@newcastle.ac.uk

<a href='http://radiology.ucsd.edu/?q=about-us/people/faculty/deborah-harrington'>Deborah Harrington

dharrington@ucsd.edu

<a href='https://www.ucl.ac.uk/ion/departments/sobell/Research/MJahanshahi'>Marjan Jahanshahi

m.jahanshahi@ucl.ac.uk

<a href='https://bcs.mit.edu/users/mjazmitedu'>Mehrdad Jazayeri

mjaz@mit.edu

Timing & Neural Dynamics

<a href='https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/sonja.kotz'>Sonja Kotz

sonja.kotz@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Time & Rhythm Perception/Production

<a href='http://132.248.142.13/personal/merchant/'>Hugo Merchant

hugomerchant@unam.mx

<a href='http://www.temporalcognition.org'>Hedderik van Rijn

d.h.van.rijn@rug.nl

Interval Timing

Marshall Hussain Shuler

shuler@jhmi.edu

<a href='https://sites.google.com/site/virginievanwassenhove/team'>Virginie van Wassenhove

virginie.van.wassenhove@gmail.com

<a href='https://sites.google.com/site/webmarcwittmann/'>Marc Wittmann

wittmann@igpp.de

States of Consciousness