Early Career Researcher Committee

The TRF Early Career Researcher (ECR) Committee will contribute to a number of TRF’s core activities with an aim to support early career researchers and promote TRF’s mission.

<a href='http://sports-brain.ilab.ntt.co.jp/index_en.html'>Yoshiko Yabe

yabe.yoshiko@lab.ntt.co.jp

Timing & Action 

<a href='http://iec-lsp.ens.fr/?lang=fr'>Ljubica Jovanovic

lj.m.jovanovic@gmail.com

Models & Multisensory Timing

Mitra Taghizadeh

mitra.tagizadeh@gmail.com

Basak Akdogan

ba2496@columbia.edu

<a href='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Laetitia_Grabot'>Laetitia Grabot

laetitia.grabot@uni-bielefeld.de

Temporal order

<a href='http://ldsm.web.unq.edu.ar/'>Lucila Caceres

lugcaceres@gmail.com

Sensorimotor, Synchronization

Erica Flaten

flatene@mcmaster.ca

Rhythm Perception, Development

Franklenin Sierra

franklenin.sierra@ae.mpg.de

<a href='https://changa5.wordpress.com/'>Andrew Chang

changa5@mcmaster.ca

Neural Entrainment

Mukesh Makwana

mukesh@cbcs.ac.in

Intention & Action

Aysha Motala

motalaa@cardiff.ac.uk

Multisensory Timing