Members

This is a working list of the current members in alphabetical order of the last name. All new members’ profiles will be featured here once we receive completed membership applications.

Anita Bialunska

jaaloe@gmail.com

Raquel London

raquellondon@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

Mitra Taghizadeh

mitra.tagizadeh@gmail.com

Annabel Cohen

acohen@upei.ca

Audiovisual timing

Jim Maarseveen

j.maarseveen@uu.nl

Temporal Statistics

Matthew Piper

iammatthewpiper@gmail.com

Neuroscience of temporal experience

Leonardo Versaci

focodefoco@gmail.com

Sensorimotor Synchronization

Paolo Ammirante

paolo.ammirante@ryerson.ca

Sensorimotor Timing & Rhythm

Valentina Vencato

vvale68@gmail.com

Time estimation

Esmeralda Fuentes Verdugo

efuentes@psi.uned.es

Pharmacology & Timing

Yong-Jun Lin

mentist@gmail.com

Time Perception; Visual Awareness

Wang On Li

woli@hksyu.edu

Devika Narain

dnarain@mit.edu

Pauline Tranchant

pau.tranchant@gmail.com

Beat perception & Synchronization

Fabienne Cazalis

fabienne.cazalis@ens.fr

Emily Graber

emgraber@stanford.edu

Kelly Whiteford

whit1945@umn.edu

Daya Gupta

dayagup@gmail.com

Sensory Timing

Uriel González-Bravo

urielgonzalezbr.unam@gmail.com

Bayesian timing; Temporal Decision Making

Rannie Xu

ran_xu@brown.edu

Aging, Learning & Timing

Alan Saul

Alan Saul">asaul@augusta.edu

Neural mechanism & Timing

Barbara Dewar

bd206@kent.ac.uk

Duration Perception, Autism

Polunin Oleksiy

polunin-alex@yandex.ua

Subjective Time & Decision Making

Mariliza Bozinaki

mbozi026@gold.ac.uk

Jessica Slater

j-slater@northwestern.edu

Attention, Rhythm, Synchrony

Juliane Honisch

j.j.honisch@reading.ac.uk

Synchronous movement 

Marisol Espinoza-Monroy

espinoza_marisol_mo@hotmail.com

Synchronization & Simultaneity

Pavol Kačmár

pavol.kacmar@upjs.sk

Time estimation & perception

Anna Kohári

koharianna@gmail.com

Speech & Time perception

Fuyuki Oyama

fuyuki.oym@gmail.com

Temporal Discrimination & Reproduction

Giovanni Mento

giovanni.mento@unipd.it

Temporal Expectancy & Orienting 

Ali Aytemur

aaytemur1@sheffield.ac.uk

Temporal Binding & Recalibration

Anna Leida

mail@annaleida.com

A. George Wilson

wilsoarl@musc.edu

Elliot Freeman

elliot.freeman@city.ac.uk

Audiovisual synchronisation

Miria Plastira

miria-90@hotmail.com

Jeff Gavornik

gavornik@bu.edu

Timing & learned neural dynamics

İnci Ayhan

inci.ayhan@boun.edu.tr

Synchrony & temporal adaptation

Shu Imaizumi

shuimaizumi@gmail.com

Action & Time perception

Marco Fabbri

marco.fabbri@unicampania.it

Mental time line, Circadian rhythm & Temporal awareness

Sander Los

s.a.los@vu.nl

Temporal Preparation

Anubhuti Goel

anubhuthi@ucla.edu

Interval timing

Kenneth Yuen

k.yuen@uni-mainz.de

Emotion & Time perception

Aoife McLoughlin

aoife.mcloughlin@jcu.edu.au

Time estimation

Henkjan Honing

honing@uva.nl

Music Cognition & Rhythm

Tomasz Komendzinski

tomasz.komendzinski@umk.pl

Synchrony & Multimodal Integration

Nadia Paraskevoudi

nadiaparask@gmail.com

Multisensory timing

Mario Miguel

miguel.ml.mario@gmail.com

Time estimation & Sleep deprivation

Zafeirios Fountas

zfountas@imperial.ac.uk

Neural Timing & Decision making

Ava Kiai

avakiai@gmail.com

Time perception

Luiz Carrer

rogercarrermt@gmail.com

Music & Sensorimotor Timing

Helen Motanis

helen.motanis@gmail.com

Shudong Ma

shudong.ma@qq.com

Ben Fenner

bjfenn@essex.ac.uk

Fleur Bouwer

bouwer@uva.nl

Rhythm & Timing 

Raquel Cocenas-Silva

raquelcocenas@hotmail.com

Time estimation

Stephen Bull

stephenbull@me.com

Time cognition

Vishal Yadav

vy09486@gmail.com

Time estimation & Cognitive load

Koji Toda

silver.spring.monkey@gmail.com

Self & Time perception

Nimrita Koul

emailnk1@gmail.com

Neuroscience & Bioinformatics

Tianna Loose

loose.tianna@gmail.com

Time Perspective

Cuihua Bi

cuihuabi1215@163.com

Time Estimation

Christos Sidiras

csidiras@auth.gr

Auditory temporal perception

Hansem Sohn

hansem.sohn@gmail.com

Toshimichi Hata

thata@mail.doshisha.ac.jp

Neural basic of animal timing