Members

This is a working list of the current members in alphabetical order of the last name. All new members’ profiles will be featured here once we receive completed membership applications.

David Aagten-Murphy

david.aagtenmurphy@gmail.com

Temporal Integration

Isabella Silkis

isa.silkis@gmail.com

Time Estimation, Synaptic Plasticity

Hakan Karsilar

hkarsilar@ku.edu.tr

Timing, Decision Making

Yong-Jun Lin

mentist@gmail.com

Time Perception; Visual Awareness

Barbara Dewar

bd206@kent.ac.uk

Duration Perception, Autism

Giovanni Mento

giovanni.mento@unipd.it

Temporal Expectancy & Orienting 

Sander Los

s.a.los@vu.nl

Temporal Preparation

Cuihua Bi

cuihuabi1215@163.com

Time Estimation

Lars T Boenke

lars.boenke@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing, Neural Dynamics

Yoshiko Yabe

yyabe@uwo.ca

Timing & Action 

Ali Aytemur

aaytemur1@sheffield.ac.uk

Temporal Binding & Recalibration

Anubhuti Goel

anubhuthi@ucla.edu

Interval timing

Helen Motanis

helen.motanis@gmail.com

Christos Sidiras

csidiras@auth.gr

Auditory temporal perception

Yulia Klymenko

julundija@gmail.com

Time Estimation

Sanjeev Nara

sanjeevnara91@gmail.com

Multimodal Neuroimaging 

Shraddha Shah

sshah47@ur.rochester.edu

Sathya Narayana Sharma

snsharma390@gmail.com

Anita Bialunska

jaaloe@gmail.com

Wang On Li

woli@hksyu.edu

Anna Leida

mail@annaleida.com

Kenneth Yuen

k.yuen@uni-mainz.de

Emotion & Time perception

Shudong Ma

shudong.ma@qq.com

Hansem Sohn

hansem.sohn@gmail.com

Massimiliano Zampini

massimiliano.zampini@unitn.it

Giovanna Mioni

giovanna.mioni@unipd.it

Emotion & Clinical Timing

Monica Perez

perezml1@hotmail.com

Saravana Priyan

saravana@cbcs.ac.in

Consciousness & Attention

Devika Narain

dnarain@mit.edu

Polunin Oleksiy

polunin-alex@yandex.ua

Subjective Time & Decision Making

Aoife McLoughlin

aoife.mcloughlin@jcu.edu.au

Time estimation

Ben Fenner

bjfenn@essex.ac.uk

Toshimichi Hata

thata@mail.doshisha.ac.jp

Neural basic of animal timing

Rainer Polak

polak@mail.de

Rhythm & Performance timing

Aslihan Grantham

asli_han62@hotmail.com

Myrthe Faber

mfaber@nd.edu

Memory & Duration

Peter Balsam

pbalsam@barnard.edu

Ljubica Jovanovic

lj.m.jovanovic@gmail.com

Models & Multisensory Timing

Raquel London

raquellondon@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

Fleur Bouwer

bouwer@uva.nl

Rhythm & Timing 

Isabel Gutierrez

isabel.gutierrez.blasco@gmail.com

Entrainment in music

Laura Dilley

ldilley@msu.edu

Timing in Speech

Özgen Demirkaplan

ozgendk@gmail.com

Auditory Distance Perception

Lianlian Yang

yanglianlian2011@163.com

Attention & Timing

Junjie Qiu

junjietz@163.com

Temporal expectation

Alexander Matthews

amatt.1472@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Kreimer

elizabethkreimer@gmail.com

Psychotherapy & Interpersonal Time

Jan Tünnermann

jeti@mail.upb.de

Pauline Tranchant

pau.tranchant@gmail.com

Beat perception & Synchronization

Mariliza Bozinaki

mbozi026@gold.ac.uk

A. George Wilson

wilsoarl@musc.edu

Henkjan Honing

honing@uva.nl

Music Cognition & Rhythm

Ferdinand Kosak

ferdinand.kosak@ur.de

Interval Timing

Aaron Gibbings

agibbing@uwo.ca

Music & Neural Entrainment 

Iva Brunec

iva.brunec@gmail.com

Time & Episodic Memory

Zhijie Zhang

zhzhj@mail.hebtu.edu.cn

Psychological time

Michael Flaherty

flahermg@eckerd.edu

Temporal Experience, Estimation & Agency

Mitra TAGHIZADEH SARABI

mitra.tagizadeh@gmail.com

Fabienne Cazalis

fabienne.cazalis@ens.fr

Jessica Slater

j-slater@northwestern.edu

Attention, Rhythm, Synchrony

Elliot Freeman

elliot.freeman@city.ac.uk

Audiovisual synchronisation

Tomasz Komendzinski

tomasz.komendzinski@umk.pl

Synchrony & Multimodal Integration

Raquel Cocenas-Silva

raquelcocenas@hotmail.com

Time estimation

Marcus Missal

marcus.missal@uclouvain.be

Anticipation, prediction

Anne Danielsen

anne.danielsen@imv.uio.no

Alexander Jones

a.j.jones@mdx.ac.uk

Temporal Expectancy 

Erik Christensen

erc@timespace.dk

Timing in cerebellum & basal ganglia

Anna Jafarpour

a.jafarpour@berkeley.edu

Shrikanth Kulashekhar

shrikanth.kulashekhar@helsinki.fi

Timing in brain 

Karyna Yc

ycka23@gmail.com

Synchrony & Time estimation

Annabel Cohen

acohen@upei.ca

Audiovisual timing

Emily Graber

emgraber@stanford.edu

Juliane Honisch

j.j.honisch@reading.ac.uk

Synchronous movement 

Miria Plastira

miria-90@hotmail.com

Nadia Paraskevoudi

nadiaparask@gmail.com

Multisensory timing

Stephen Bull

stephenbull@me.com

Time cognition

Fiona Manning

fiona.c.manning@gmail.com

Auditory & Motor Timing 

Basak Akdogan

ba2496@columbia.edu

Emily Hammond

e.r.hammond@exeter.ac.uk

Jim Maarseveen

j.maarseveen@uu.nl

Temporal Statistics

Kelly Whiteford

whit1945@umn.edu

Marisol Espinoza-Monroy

espinoza_marisol_mo@hotmail.com

Synchronization & Simultaneity

Laetitia Grabot

laetitia.grabot@cea.fr

Temporal order

Ruey-Ming Liao

rmliao@nccu.edu.tw

Timing impulsivity

Matthew Piper

iammatthewpiper@gmail.com

Neuroscience of temporal experience

Daya Gupta

dayagup@gmail.com

Sensory Timing

Jeff Gavornik

gavornik@bu.edu

Timing & learned neural dynamics

Vishal Yadav

vy09486@gmail.com

Time estimation & Cognitive load

Steven Gross

gross.steven@gmail.com

Philosophy & Time perception

Tereza Nekovarova

tereza.nekovarova@nudz.cz

Valeria Occelli

valeria.occelli@libero.it

Sertan Arkan

sertanarkan@gmail.com

Decision making & Timing

Luis Ramirez

luisdr@bu.edu

Temporal Attention

Yong Jeon Cheong

cheong.23@osu.edu

Space-Time Perception

Uriel González-Bravo

urielgonzalezbr.unam@gmail.com

Bayesian timing; Temporal Decision Making

Pavol Kačmár

pavol.kacmar@upjs.sk

Time estimation & perception

İnci Ayhan

inci.ayhan@boun.edu.tr

Synchrony & temporal adaptation

Mario Miguel

miguel.ml.mario@gmail.com

Time estimation & Sleep deprivation

Amir Ebne Abbasi

amir.ebne.abbasi@gmail.com

Time Perception

Patricia Agostino

pagostino@unq.edu.ar

Interval & Circadian Timing

Subramoniam Aiyappan

neuroinformatic@gmail.com

Mohammad Ali Nazari

alinazari@tabrizu.ac.ir

Neural Basis of Timing

Nese Alkan

nese.alkan@atilim.edu.tr

Time Estimation

Timothy Allen

tallen@fiu.edu

Temporal Contexts in Memory & Action

Melissa Allman

mjallman@msu.edu

Developmental & Clinical Timing

Shahar Arzy

shahar.arzy@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Autobiographical Memory

Ali Asqarnia

ali.asqarnia@gmail.com

Stefanie Aufschnaiter

stefanie.aufschnaiter@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Time-based Expectancy

Andreas Bahmer

bahmer_a@ukw.de

Auditory Temporal Processing

Adrian Bardon

bardona@wfu.edu

Philosophy of Time

Lorella Battelli

lorella.battelli@iit.it

Visual Timing

Jonathan Berger

brg@ccrma.stanford.edu

Expectation Formulation-Processing

Lynn Bielski

lynn.bielski@gmail.com

Speech Perception

Nicola Binetti

nicolabinetti@gmail.com

Time Estimation 

Chris Bradshaw

c.m.bradshaw@hotmail.co.uk

Inter-temporal Choice

Assaf Breska

assaf.breska@berkeley.edu

Temporal Prediction & Preparation

Scott Brown

swbrown@maine.edu

Sequencing

Aurelio Bruno

aurelio.m.bruno@gmail.com

Duration Perception

Domenica Bueti

domenica.bueti@sissa.it

Temporal Learning

Dean Buonomano

dbuono@ucla.edu

Timing & Neural Dynamics

David Burr

dave@in.cnr.it

Duration Perception

Laurence Casini

laurence.casini@univ-amu.fr

Explicit & Implicit Time Estimation

Judit Castellà

judit.castella@uab.cat

Time Estimation

Nicola Cellini

cellini.nicola@gmail.com

Psychophysiology of timing

Maria Chait

m.chait@ucl.ac.uk

Auditory Scene Analysis

Kuan-Hua Chen

chenku@berkeley.edu

Temporal Dynamics of Emotion

Ruey-Kuang Cheng

richer224@gmail.com

Neural Basis of Interval Timing

Xiaoqin Cheng

xiaoqin@u.nus.edu

Time Estimation & Eye Movements

Valentina Ciullo

v.ciullo@hsantalucia.it

Time in Psychiatric Disorders

Angel Correa

act@ugr.es

Interval & Circadian Timing

Ignasi Cos

ignasi.cos@gmail.com

Temporal Planning

Andre Cravo

andrecravo@gmail.com

Temporal Expectations

Bannier Dorian

bannier.dorian@gmail.com

Time Estimation

Howard Eichenbaum

hbe@bu.edu

Temporal Organization of Memory

Mark Elliott

mark.elliott@nuigalway.ie

Dynamics in Cognitive Microstructure

Mark T. Elliott

m.t.elliott@warwick.ac.uk

Movement Timing & Coordination

Eray Ergul

erayergulee@gmail.com

Mathematical Modeling 

Zhao Fan

xiaoshanuk@gmail.com

Time-Number Association

Sophie Fayolle

sophie.l.fayolle@gmail.com

Timing & Emotion

Claudette Fortin

claudette.fortin@psy.ulaval.ca

Interval Timing

Adam Fox

afox@stlawu.edu

Interval Timing

David Freestone

freestoned@wpunj.edu

Temporal Decision Making

G. Nike Gnanateja

nikegnanateja@gmail.com

Speech Perception

Lazaros Gonidis

lg389@kent.ac.uk

Timing & Addiction 

Jessica Grahn

jgrahn@uwo.ca

Rhythm & Beat Perception

Stephen Grossberg

steve@bu.edu

Temporal Dynamics

Agnes Gruart

agrumas@upo.es

Interval Timing & Neural Oscillations

Bon-Mi Gu

g.bonmi@gmail.com

Interval Timing & Neural Oscillations

Karina Hamamouche

hamamouc@bc.edu

Temporal & Numerical estimation

Tamar Harczos

tamas.harczos@gmail.com

Cochlear Implant Signal Processing

Kelly Harris

harriskc@musc.edu

Auditory Temporal Processing

Laurence Harris

harris@yorku.ca

Multisensory Timing

Bronson Harry

bronson.harry@gmail.com

Sensorimotor Synchronisation

Jess Hartcher-O’Brien

jesshartcher@gmail.com

Synchrony Perception

James Hartzell

james.hartzell@gmail.com

Speech & Prosody

Joachim Hass

joachim.hass@zi-mannheim.de

Modelling Interval Timing

Erica Hegland

ehegland@purdue.edu

Aging & Speech Perception

Simone Heideman

simone.heideman@ohba.ox.ac.uk

Temporal Orienting of Attention

Sophie Herbst

ksherbst@gmail.com

Duration Estimation

Marc Howard

marcwhoward777@gmail.com

Theoretical Cognitive Neuroscience 

Laurence Hunt

lthunt22@yahoo.co.uk

Temporal Dynamics

Eve Isham

eaisham@ucdavis.edu

Subjective Time Perception

John Iversen

jiversen@ucsd.edu

Neural Mechanisms of Timing

Rich Ivry

ivry@berkeley.edu

Motor & Perceptual Timing

Nori Jacoby

nori.viola@gmail.com

Motor Synchronization

Mehrdad Jazayeri

mjaz@mit.edu

Timing & Neural Dynamics

Dan-Anders Jirenhed

dan-anders.jirenhed@med.lu.se

Behavioral & Neuronal Response Timing

Alan Johnston

alan.johnston@nottingham.ac.uk

Duration & Synchrony Perception

Taisuke Kamada

ekp1002@mail2.doshisha.ac.jp

Timing in Rats

Uma Karmarkar

ukarmarkar@hbs.edu

Decision Making

Julian Keil

julian.keil@gmail.com

Temporal Expectations

Peter Keller

p.keller@westernsydney.edu.au

Sensorimotor Synchronization

Shiva Khoshnoud

shiva.khoshnoud@gmail.com

Time Reproduction

Michał Klincewicz

michal.klincewicz@uj.edu.pl

Conscious Experience of Time

Sonja Kotz

sonja.kotz@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Time & Rhythm Perception/Production

Mohan Kumar

mohankimeera@yahoo.com

Speech Perception

Jun Kunimatsu

kunijun@gmail.com

Time Estimation

Rodrigo Laje

rlaje@unq.edu.ar

Sensorimotor Synchronization

Jessica Lake

jilake@ucla.edu

Emotion & Time

Bonnie Lau

blau@uw.edu

Auditory Temporal Processing

Andrew Lauzon

alauzon9@uwo.ca

Simultaneity Perception

Carmel Levitan

levitan@oxy.edu

Multisensory Timing

Min Li

msl395@bham.ac.uk

Multisensory Timing

Dan Lloyd

dan.lloyd@trincoll.edu

Temporality of Phenomenology & Neuroscience

Elliot Ludvig

e.ludvig@warwick.ac.uk

Reinforcement Learning

Nicholas Lusk

nicholas.lusk@duke.edu

Cindy Lustig

clustig@umich.edu

Attention-Memory in Interval Timing

Andre Luzardo

ndrluzardo@gmail.com

Timing & Conditioning

Mukesh Makwana

mukesh@cbcs.ac.in

Intention & Action

Teresa McCormack

t.mccormack@qub.ac.uk

Development of Temporal Cognition 

Warren Meck

whmeck@duke.edu

Interval Timing

Nathalie Mella

nathalie.mella-barraco@unige.ch

Time Estimation-Emotion

Giovanna Mioni

mioni.giovanna@gmail.com

Time Estimation

Aysha Motala

motalaa@cardiff.ac.uk

Multisensory Timing

Annabelle Nankoo

annabelle.nankoo@research.uwa.edu.au

Timing in ADHD

John C. Neill

john.neill@liu.edu

Auditory Discrimination

Jacob Nelson

jacob.solomon.nelson@gmail.com

Sensorimotor synchronization

Eric Kwun Kei Ng

eric.ng@duke-nus.edu.sg

Time Estimation

Kia Nobre

kia.nobre@psy.ox.ac.uk

Temporal Expectations

Michael Noll-Hussong

minohu@gmx.net

Timing in Mental Disorders

Mairead O’Connor

m.oconnor67@nuigalway.ie

Perception of Time

Ruth Ogden

r.s.ogden@ljmu.ac.uk

Time Perception & Cognition

Mete Ozay

meteozay@gmail.com

Space-Time

Aniruddh Patel

a.patel@tufts.edu

Beat Perception & Synchronization

Bryan Paton

bryan.paton@gmail.com

Laurent Perrinet

laurent.perrinet@univ-amu.fr

Present Time in Computations

Carmela Pestell

carmela.pestell@uwa.edu.au

Timing Deficits in ADHD

Marilia Pinheiro Carvalho

marilia.pinheiro.carvalho@gmail.com

Time Discrimination

Federica Piras

pirasfphd@gmail.com

Explicit/Implicit Time Estimation

Hari Prakash

hari.prakash@manipal.edu

Auditory Neuropathy

Andrea Ravignani

andrea.ravignani@gmail.com

Rhythm Perception & Production

Martin Riemer

martin.riemer@gmx.de

Time & Space Perception

Michal Rinott

michalrin@gmail.com

Interaction Design

Adam Roberts

aroberts@ntu.edu.sg

Warrick Roseboom

wjroseboom@gmail.com

Relative & Interval Timing

Saeid Sabaghy

saied.sabaghy@gmail.com

Cognition

Gideon Sacks

gideon.sacks@research.uwa.edu.au

 Timing Functions in ADHD

Arash Sahraie

a.sahraie@abdn.ac.uk

Event Synchrony

Mohammad Taghi Saeedi

saeedim10@yahoo.com

Cognitive Neuroscience

Shogo Sakata

ssakata@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Interval Timing

Raudel Sanchez-Campusano

rscaph@yahoo.com

Interval Timing

Mikaella Sarrou

smikaella@hotmail.com

Auditory Motion Perception

Annett Schirmer

schirmer@nus.edu.sg

Time & Social Perception

Amanda Schlegel

amanda.schlegel@usm.edu

Music Performance

Nadine Schlichting

n.schlichting@rug.nl

Interval Timing

Katerina Sedlakova

katerina.sedlakova@nudz.cz

Time Cognition

Nir Shalev

shalenir@gmail.com

Temporal Attention

Anuj Shukla

badanujshukla@gmail.com

Time Estimation

Marshall Hussain Shuler

shuler@jhmi.edu

Jonathan Simon

jzsimon@gmail.com

Auditory Temporal Processing

Ryan Stevenson

rsteve28@uwo.ca

Multisensory Integration

Ales Stuchlik

ales.stuchlik@fgu.cas.cz

Spatial & Temporal Cognition

Narayanan Srinivasan

ammuns68@gmail.com

Time perception, Attention, Intention

Yi-Huang Su

yihuang.su@tum.de

Rhythm Perception

Selma Supek

selma@phy.hr

Sensory & Cognitive Neurodynamics

Niels Taatgen

n.a.taatgen@rug.nl

Interval Time Estimation

Maria Tamm

maria.tamm@ut.ee

Affective Timing

Claudio Teixeira

cecteixeira@gmail.com

Time & Consciousness

Nuno De Sa Teixeira

nuno_desateixeira@fpce.uc.pt

Dynamic Representations

Devin Terhune

d.terhune@gold.ac.uk

Interval Timing & Consciousness

Laurel Trainor

ljt@mcmaster.ca

Rhythm Perception

Todd Troyer

todd.troyer@utsa.edu

Vocal Production in Songbirds

Valter Tucci

valter.tucci@iit.it

Genetics & Epigenetic of Timing

Ramya Vaidyanath

ramyavaidyanath@gmail.com

Temporal Processing

Julie Van Dyke

jvandyke@haskins.yale.edu

Reading & Language Disabilities

Jonte Vowinckel

jonte.vowinckel@gmail.com

Time Perspective

Kerry Walker

kmmwalker@gmail.com

Auditory Processing

Shamini Warda

shaminiwarda@gmail.com

Time Perception

John Wearden

j.h.wearden@keele.ac.uk

Time Estimation

Luisa Weiner

weiner.l@gmail.com

Time Estimation

Martin Wiener

mwiener@gmu.edu

 Rhythmic Timing

Marc Wittmann

wittmann@igpp.de

States of Consciousness

Kali Woodruff Carr

kali@u.northwestern.edu

Temporal Processing

Chen Yen-Wen

r03454011@ntu.edu.tw

Temporal Regularity

Bin Yin

luckbin@gmail.com

Timing

Pradeep Yuvaraj

pradaud@gmail.com

Speech Perception

Dan Zakay

dzakay@post.tau.ac.il

Psychological Timing

Mahmoud Zeydabadinezhad

zeydabadi@gmail.com

Autism