Members

This is a working list of the current members in alphabetical order of the last name. All new members’ profiles will be featured here once we receive completed membership applications.

<a href='http://www.lakatoslab.com'>Monica Noelle O’connell

oconnellequal@gmail.com

Neuronal Dynamics of Timing

Yulia Klymenko

julundija@gmail.com

Time Estimation

<a href='https://www.rainerpolak.de/'>Rainer Polak

polak@mail.de

Rhythm & Performance timing

<a href='http://tactile.sissa.it/'>Antonio Peta

antoniopeta@hotmail.it

Somatosensory Timing

Ferdinand Kosak

ferdinand.kosak@ur.de

Interval Timing

<a href='https://uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/marcus.missal'>Marcus Missal

marcus.missal@uclouvain.be

Anticipation, prediction

<a href='http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/soc/philosophy/people/hoerl/'>Christoph Hoerl

c.hoerl@warwick.ac.uk

Temporal experience

<a href='https://sites.google.com/site/grosssteven/'>Steven Gross

gross.steven@gmail.com

Philosophy & Time perception

<a href='https://dancepsychologylab.wordpress.com'>Dawn Rose

d.rose3@herts.ac.uk

Rhythm and Parkinson's

Leon Gmeindl

5d214c8f@opayq.com

Time perception

<a href='https://joshua.bamford.id.au'>Joshua Bamford

joshua.bamford@anthro.ox.ac.uk

Synchrony & Timing

Esra Mungan

esra.mungan@boun.edu.tr

Cognitive Science

<a href="http://www.igpp.de/zeit/Zeitwahrnehmung_und_Zeitbewusstsein_EN.htm">Sebastian Lukas Kübel

sebastian.kuebel@web.de

Time Perception

Jayne Hamilton

jhamilton40@qub.ac.uk

Time perspective and time management

<a href='http://www.lin-magdeburg.de'> Lars T Boenke

lars.boenke@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing, Neural Dynamics

<a href='http://www.bcbl.eu'>Sanjeev Nara

sanjeevnara91@gmail.com

Multimodal Neuroimaging 

Massimiliano Zampini

massimiliano.zampini@unitn.it

Laura Dilley

ldilley@msu.edu

Timing in Speech

Aaron Gibbings

agibbing@uwo.ca

Music & Neural Entrainment 

Basak Akdogan

ba2496@columbia.edu

Tereza Nekovarova

tereza.nekovarova@nudz.cz

<a href ='http://steinhardt.nyu.edu/marl/people/upham'>Finn Upham

finn@nyu.edu

Music & Timing

<a href='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jacki_Janowich'>Jacqueline Janowich

jackijanowich@gmail.com

Timing & Executive Control

<a href='https://www.linkedin.com/in/ranjithjaganathan'>Ranjith Jaganathan

j.ranjith1@gmail.com

Language & Timing

<a href='https://whitneylab.berkeley.edu/yuki_murai.html'>Yuki Murai

ymurai@berkeley.edu

Time Perception

<a href="https://www.facebook.com/ana.opus">Ana Paula Silva Campagnoli

ana_opus@usp.br

Time estimation

<a href='http://joncannon.net/'>Jonathan Cannon

jonathan.j.cannon@gmail.com

Beat anticipation

<a href='http://www.bio.iitb.ac.in/people/faculty/manchanda-r'>Chitaranjan Mahapatra

cmahapatra97@gmail.com

Spike Pattern Analysis

<a href='https://www.dpag.ox.ac.uk/team/aleksandar-ivanov'>Aleksandar Ivanov

aleksandar.ivanov@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Neural Timing

Aslihan Grantham

asli_han62@hotmail.com

Özgen Demirkaplan

ozgendk@gmail.com

Auditory Distance Perception

Iva Brunec

iva.brunec@gmail.com

Time & Episodic Memory

Anne Danielsen

anne.danielsen@imv.uio.no

<a href='http://www.psy.l.chiba-u.ac.jp/labo/vision2/index.html'>Makoto Ichikawa

michikawa@chiba-u.jp

Time perception

Ruey-Ming Liao

rmliao@nccu.edu.tw

Timing impulsivity

Valeria Occelli

valeria.occelli@libero.it

<a href='https://www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/daniel.poole.html'>Daniel Poole

daniel.poole@manchester.ac.uk

Timing & Modality

Omid Boroujerdi

omid.kasse.research@gmail.com

Time perception & Integration

Kentaro Ono

cellonoken@gmail.com

Sensorimotor synchronization

<a href = 'https://www.umu.se/personal/elisabeth-astrom/?expandaccordion=p'>Elisabeth Åström

elisabeth.astrom@umu.se

Time perception in clinical populations

<a href="https://www.facebook.com/leandroaugusto.santospereira">Leandro Augusto Santos Pereira

leaugustospereira@usp.br

Time estimation

Erica Flaten

flatene@mcmaster.ca

Rhythm Perception, Development

<a href='http://sports-brain.ilab.ntt.co.jp/index_en.html'>Yoshiko Yabe

yabe.yoshiko@lab.ntt.co.jp

Timing & Action 

<a href='https://fis.dshs-koeln.de/portal/de/persons/jonna-loeffler(ec77fac3-f939-4696-9963-db2c5148086c).html'>Jonna Loeffler

jonnaloeffler@hotmail.com

Space-time Perception

<a href='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Giovanna_Mioni?ev=hdr_xprf'>Giovanna Mioni

giovanna.mioni@unipd.it

Emotion & Clinical Timing

<a href='https://sites.google.com/site/myrthefaber/'>Myrthe Faber

mfaber@nd.edu

Memory & Duration

Lianlian Yang

yanglianlian2011@163.com

Attention & Timing

Zhijie Zhang

zhzhj@mail.hebtu.edu.cn

Psychological time

<a href='http://www.mdx.ac.uk/about-us/our-people/staff-directory/profile/jones-alexander'>Alexander Jones

a.j.jones@mdx.ac.uk

Temporal Expectancy 

<a href='http://neuro.ufabc.edu.br/timing/'>Marcelo Caetano

marcelo.caetano@ufabc.edu.br

Interval timing

<a href='http://www.sciencebeam.com/'>Zohreh Vaziri

zova137@yahoo.com

Time definition

Sertan Arkan

sertanarkan@gmail.com

Decision making & Timing

<a href='https://parker.lab.uiowa.edu/'>Krystal Parker

krystal-parker@uiowa.edu

Cerebellar timing

Thomas Meindertsma

thomasmeindertsma@gmail.com

Temporal Prediction

Morgane Chassignolle

morgane.chassignolle@gmail.com

Time perception

<a href ="https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Anna_Fiveash">Anna Fiveash

anna.fiveash@inserm.fr

Music, Rhythms & Oscillations

<a href="https://lpc.univ-amu.fr/fr">Camille Grasso

camille.grasso@univ-amu.fr

Embodied cognition & Time perception

Franklenin Sierra

franklenin.sierra@ae.mpg.de

<a href='http://www.iasbs.ac.ir/~valizade/'>Soroush Malek

soroush.malek@gmail.com

<a href='http://phdcns.sissa.it/faculty/foteini-protopapa'> Foteini Protopapa

fwteini104@gmail.com

Duration perception

<a href='http://www.uni-tuebingen.de/fakultaeten/mathematisch-naturwissenschaftliche-fakultaet/fachbereiche/psychologie/arbeitsbereiche/kognition-und-wahrnehmung/arbeitsbereich/karin-m-bausenhart.html'>Karin Bausenhart

karin.bausenhart@uni-tuebingen.de

Multisensory Timing

Peter Balsam

pbalsam@barnard.edu

<a href='http://www.igpp.de/zeit/Zeitwahrnehmung_und_Zeitbewusstsein_EN.htm'>Damisela Linares Gutierrez

ldamisela@hotmail.com

Time perception

<a href='https://aalborg.academia.edu/ErikChristensen'>Erik Christensen

erc@timespace.dk

Timing in cerebellum & basal ganglia

<a href='http://neuro.ufabc.edu.br/timing/'>Marcelo Reyes

mbreyes@gmail.com

Time estimation

<a href='https://scholar.google.co.nz/citations?user=Ka4AGa0AAAAJ&hl=en'>Randolph Grace

randolph.grace@canterbury.ac.nz

Timing & choice

<a href='https://imm.medicina.ulisboa.pt/en/'>Sara Coelho

arascoelho@gmail.com

Clinical Timing

Vassilis Thanopoulos

vassilis.than@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

<a href='http://www.klyuniv.ac.in/index.php/academic/faculties/faculty-of-science/physiology'>Subhashis Sahu

skcsahu@yahoo.co.in

Chronotypology

Laura Stambaugh

lstambaugh@georgiasouthern.edu

Timing & Music

<a href="https://sites.google.com/view/christinavbdn/home">Christina Vanden Bosch der Nederlanden

christinavb@gmail.com

Music, Language & Rhythms 

<a href="https://starlabgmu.weebly.com/">Keri Gladhill

kerigladhill@gmail.com

Timing & Action

<a href = 'https://www.psychologie.uni-freiburg.de/Members/sehret'> Sonja Ehret

sonja.ehret@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Time perception

<a href = 'http://ppw.kuleuven.be/home/english/research/lep/Research/krampe'>Ralf Krampe

ralf.krampe@kuleuven.be

Movement Timing

<a href='http://phdcns.sissa.it/'>Brent Parsons

bparsons@sissa.it

Time Perception

<a href='http://lattes.cnpq.br/8763282681913864'>José Lino Bueno

jldobuen@usp.br

Time Estimation

<a href='http://www.rug.nl/staff/a.damsma/'>Atser Damsma

a.damsma@rug.nl

Interval Timing

Junjie Qiu

junjietz@163.com

Temporal expectation

<a href='http://euromov.eu/home/'>Valentin BEGEL

valentinbegel@gmail.com

<a href='https://www.uni-oldenburg.de/en/psychology/neuropsychology/people/katharina-bauer/'>Anna-Katharina Bauer

katharina.bauer@uni-oldenburg.de

Neural entrainment

<a href='http://gerardoviera.weebly.com'>Gerardo Viera

gerardo.viera@gmail.com

Philosophy of Time

<a href='https://www.ucl.ac.uk/pals/people/profiles/research-staff/alexandra-georgescu'>Alexandra Georgescu

a.georgescu@ucl.ac.uk

Interpersonal synchrony

<a href='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Alexandre_Celma-Miralles'>Alexandre Celma Miralles

alexandre.celma@upf.edu

Neural Entrainment

<a href='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Emma_Birkett'>Emma Birkett

e.e.birkett@gmail.com

Dyslexia & Timing

<a href='http://filos.lnu.edu.ua/en/department/department-of-psychology'>Oksana Senyk

oksana.senyk85@gmail.com

Time Perspective

<a href= 'https://gonzaloiparraguirre.academia.edu/'>Gonzalo Iparraguirre

giparraguirre@filo.uba.ar

Culture & Time perception

<a href="http://www-psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/Index.html">Virginia Penhune

virginia.penhune@concordia.ca

Music, Audio-Motor timing & Rhythms

<a href="https://people.socsci.tau.ac.il/mu/shlomitgreenberg/">Shlomit Yuval-Greenberg

shlomitgr@tau.ac.il

Temporal Expectation & Eye movements

<a href = 'http://www.ihna.ru/lab/detail.php?ID=2273'> Isabella Silkis

isa.silkis@gmail.com

Time Estimation, Synaptic Plasticity

<a href='http://www.fz-juelich.de/SharedDocs/Personen/INM/INM-6/EN/Duarte_Renato.html?nn=724694'>Renato Duarte

rcfduarte@gmail.com

Temporal Sequence

Monica Perez

perezml1@hotmail.com

<a href='http://www.geocities.jp/ide_dds/English.html'>Masakazu Ide

ide-masakazu@rehab.go.jp

Autism & Timing