Members

This is a working list of the current members in alphabetical order of the last name. All new members’ profiles will be featured here once we receive completed membership applications.

David Aagten-Murphy

david.aagtenmurphy@gmail.com

Temporal Integration

Isabella Silkis

isa.silkis@gmail.com

Time Estimation, Synaptic Plasticity

Monica Perez

perezml1@hotmail.com

Alexander Matthews

amatt.1472@yahoo.com

Anna Jafarpour

a.jafarpour@berkeley.edu

Emily Hammond

e.r.hammond@exeter.ac.uk

Roy Someshwar

sonaropu@gmail.com

Temporal Perception & Prediction in Robotics

Hakan Karsilar

hkarsilar@ku.edu.tr

Timing, Decision Making

Shraddha Shah

sshah47@ur.rochester.edu

Elizabeth Kreimer

elizabethkreimer@gmail.com

Psychotherapy & Interpersonal Time

Shrikanth Kulashekhar

shrikanth.kulashekhar@helsinki.fi

Timing in brain 

Luis Ramirez

luisdr@bu.edu

Temporal Attention

Lucila Caceres

lugcaceres@gmail.com

Sensorimotor, Synchronization

Huazhan Yin

yhz1979@sina.com

Emotion & Time Perception

Tuba Ozcan

tub.ozc.06@gmail.com

Time estimation

Sathya Narayana Sharma

snsharma390@gmail.com

Saravana Priyan

saravana@cbcs.ac.in

Consciousness & Attention

Ljubica Jovanovic

lj.m.jovanovic@gmail.com

Models & Multisensory Timing

Jan Tünnermann

jeti@mail.upb.de

Michael Flaherty

flahermg@eckerd.edu

Temporal Experience, Estimation & Agency

Karyna Yc

ycka23@gmail.com

Synchrony & Time estimation

Yong Jeon Cheong

cheong.23@osu.edu

Space-Time Perception

Michael Seay

mikejseay@gmail.com

Computational Models of Temporal Feature Coding

Nizar El Imrani

nizarelimrani@uma.es

Space-Time Perception

Anita Bialunska

jaaloe@gmail.com

Raquel London

raquellondon@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

Mitra Taghizadeh

mitra.tagizadeh@gmail.com

Annabel Cohen

acohen@upei.ca

Audiovisual timing

Jim Maarseveen

j.maarseveen@uu.nl

Temporal Statistics

Matthew Piper

iammatthewpiper@gmail.com

Neuroscience of temporal experience

Leonardo Versaci

focodefoco@gmail.com

Sensorimotor Synchronization

Paolo Ammirante

paolo.ammirante@ryerson.ca

Sensorimotor Timing & Rhythm

Valentina Vencato

vvale68@gmail.com

Time estimation

Esmeralda Fuentes Verdugo

efuentes@psi.uned.es

Pharmacology & Timing

Yong-Jun Lin

mentist@gmail.com

Time Perception; Visual Awareness

Wang On Li

woli@hksyu.edu

Devika Narain

dnarain@mit.edu

Pauline Tranchant

pau.tranchant@gmail.com

Beat perception & Synchronization

Fabienne Cazalis

fabienne.cazalis@ens.fr

Emily Graber

emgraber@stanford.edu

Kelly Whiteford

whit1945@umn.edu

Daya Gupta

dayagup@gmail.com

Sensory Timing

Uriel González-Bravo

urielgonzalezbr.unam@gmail.com

Bayesian timing; Temporal Decision Making

Rannie Xu

ran_xu@brown.edu

Aging, Learning & Timing

Alan Saul

Alan Saul">asaul@augusta.edu

Neural mechanism & Timing

Barbara Dewar

bd206@kent.ac.uk

Duration Perception, Autism

Polunin Oleksiy

polunin-alex@yandex.ua

Subjective Time & Decision Making

Mariliza Bozinaki

mbozi026@gold.ac.uk

Jessica Slater

j-slater@northwestern.edu

Attention, Rhythm, Synchrony

Juliane Honisch

j.j.honisch@reading.ac.uk

Synchronous movement 

Marisol Espinoza-Monroy

espinoza_marisol_mo@hotmail.com

Synchronization & Simultaneity

Pavol Kačmár

pavol.kacmar@upjs.sk

Time estimation & perception

Anna Kohári

koharianna@gmail.com

Speech & Time perception

Fuyuki Oyama

fuyuki.oym@gmail.com

Temporal Discrimination & Reproduction

Giovanni Mento

giovanni.mento@unipd.it

Temporal Expectancy & Orienting 

Ali Aytemur

aaytemur1@sheffield.ac.uk

Temporal Binding & Recalibration

Anna Leida

mail@annaleida.com