Members

This is a working list of the current members in alphabetical order of the last name. All new members’ profiles will be featured here once we receive completed membership applications.

Cuihua Bi

cuihuabi1215@163.com

Time Estimation

Christos Sidiras

csidiras@auth.gr

Auditory temporal perception

Hansem Sohn

hansem.sohn@gmail.com

Toshimichi Hata

thata@mail.doshisha.ac.jp

Neural basic of animal timing

Isabel Gutierrez

isabel.gutierrez.blasco@gmail.com

Entrainment in music

Fiona Manning

fiona.c.manning@gmail.com

Auditory & Motor Timing 

Amir Ebne Abbasi

amir.ebne.abbasi@gmail.com

Time Perception

Emil Similian Elthammar

emilelthammar@gmail.com

Gaming & Time perception

Chan Park

qkrcks91@naver.com

Time perception

Vera Tsogli

vtsogli@gmail.com

Rhythm Perception & Statistical Learning

Lauren Fink

Lauren Fink">lkfink@ucdavis.edu

Sensorimotor synchronization

Yulia Klymenko

julundija@gmail.com

Time Estimation

Rainer Polak

polak@mail.de

Rhythm & Performance timing

Ferdinand Kosak

ferdinand.kosak@ur.de

Interval Timing

Marcus Missal

marcus.missal@uclouvain.be

Anticipation, prediction

Steven Gross

gross.steven@gmail.com

Philosophy & Time perception

Dawn Rose

d.rose3@herts.ac.uk

Rhythm and Parkinson's

Leon Gmeindl

5d214c8f@opayq.com

Time perception

Esra Mungan

esra.mungan@boun.edu.tr

Cognitive Science

Jayne Hamilton

jhamilton40@qub.ac.uk

Time perspective and time management

Lars T Boenke

lars.boenke@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing, Neural Dynamics

Sanjeev Nara

sanjeevnara91@gmail.com

Multimodal Neuroimaging 

Massimiliano Zampini

massimiliano.zampini@unitn.it

Laura Dilley

ldilley@msu.edu

Timing in Speech

Aaron Gibbings

agibbing@uwo.ca

Music & Neural Entrainment 

Basak Akdogan

ba2496@columbia.edu

Tereza Nekovarova

tereza.nekovarova@nudz.cz

Finn Upham

finn@nyu.edu

Music & Timing

Jacqueline Janowich

jackijanowich@gmail.com

Timing & Executive Control

Aslihan Grantham

asli_han62@hotmail.com

Özgen Demirkaplan

ozgendk@gmail.com

Auditory Distance Perception

Iva Brunec

iva.brunec@gmail.com

Time & Episodic Memory

Anne Danielsen

anne.danielsen@imv.uio.no

Ruey-Ming Liao

rmliao@nccu.edu.tw

Timing impulsivity

Valeria Occelli

valeria.occelli@libero.it

Omid Boroujerdi

omid.kasse.research@gmail.com

Time perception & Integration

Kentaro Ono

cellonoken@gmail.com

Sensorimotor synchronization

Elisabeth Åström

elisabeth.astrom@umu.se

Time perception in clinical populations

Erica Flaten

flatene@mcmaster.ca

Rhythm Perception, Development

Giovanna Mioni

giovanna.mioni@unipd.it

Emotion & Clinical Timing

Myrthe Faber

mfaber@nd.edu

Memory & Duration

Lianlian Yang

yanglianlian2011@163.com

Attention & Timing

Zhijie Zhang

zhzhj@mail.hebtu.edu.cn

Psychological time

Alexander Jones

a.j.jones@mdx.ac.uk

Temporal Expectancy 

Sertan Arkan

sertanarkan@gmail.com

Decision making & Timing

Thomas Meindertsma

thomasmeindertsma@gmail.com

Temporal Prediction

Morgane Chassignolle

morgane.chassignolle@gmail.com

Time perception

Camille Grasso

Camille Grasso">camille.grasso@univ-amu.fr

Embodied cognition & Time perception

Franklenin Sierra

franklenin.sierra@ae.mpg.de

Peter Balsam

pbalsam@barnard.edu

Erik Christensen

erc@timespace.dk

Timing in cerebellum & basal ganglia

Vassilis Thanopoulos

vassilis.than@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

Laura Stambaugh

lstambaugh@georgiasouthern.edu

Timing & Music