Members

This is a working list of the current members in alphabetical order of the last name. All new members’ profiles will be featured here once we receive completed membership applications.

<a href = 'http://www.neuropsychologylab.be'>Celine Gillebert

celine.gillebert@kuleuven.be

Clinical Timing

<a href= 'http://icelab.psych.uw.edu.pl/'>Joanna Witowska

joanna.witowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Time Perspective

Sathya Narayana Sharma

snsharma390@gmail.com

<a href='https://tspriyan.github.io/about/'>Saravana Priyan

saravana@cbcs.ac.in

Consciousness & Attention

<a href='http://iec-lsp.ens.fr/?lang=fr'>Ljubica Jovanovic

lj.m.jovanovic@gmail.com

Models & Multisensory Timing

Jan Tünnermann

jeti@mail.upb.de

<a href='http://www.eckerd.edu/sociology/faculty/flaherty/'>Michael Flaherty

flahermg@eckerd.edu

Temporal Experience, Estimation & Agency

<a href='http://132.248.142.13/merchant/'>Karyna Yc

ycka23@gmail.com

Synchrony & Time estimation

<a href='http://faculty.sites.uci.edu/myassa/'>Michael Yassa

myassa@uci.edu

Temporal Memory

<a href='https://www.dur.ac.uk/psychology/staff/?id=10703'>David Sanderson

david.sanderson@durham.ac.uk

Time and learning

<A HREF='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Yong_Jeon_Cheong'>Yong Jeon Cheong

cheong.23@osu.edu

Space-Time Perception

<a href='http://www.buonomanolab.com/'>Michael Seay

mikejseay@gmail.com

Computational Models of Temporal Feature Coding

<a href='http://staff.qut.edu.au/staff/yamamot5/'>Naohide Yamamoto

naohide.yamamoto@qut.edu.au

Spatiotemporal Perception

<a href ='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nizar_El_Imrani'>Nizar El Imrani

nizarelimrani@uma.es

Space-Time Perception

<a href = 'https://www.slomo.uni-hamburg.de'>Michelle Outram

michelle.outram@uni-hamburg.de

Dance & Time Perception

<a href="https://www.slomo.uni-hamburg.de/">Xinyue Wang

philippapw@gmail.com

Consciousness & Time

<a href= 'https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Franklenin_Sierra2'>Franklenin Sierra

franklenin.sierra@gmail.com

Time Processing

<a href='http://www.neuroscienze.unipd.it/efl/lab'>Antonino Vallesi

antoniovallesi@yahoo.it

Implicit Timing

Anita Bialunska

jaaloe@gmail.com

<a href='http://www.uni-regensburg.de/psychologie-paedagogik-sport/psychologie-dreisbach/staff/dr-johanna-bogon/'>Johanna Bogon

johanna.bogon@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de

Binding of Temporal Features

Raquel London

raquellondon@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

<a href='http://www.lin-magdeburg.de/en/special_labs/non-invasive_brain_imaging/index.jsp'>Susann Deike

susann.deike@lin-magdeburg.de

Auditory Scene Analysis

Mitra Taghizadeh

mitra.tagizadeh@gmail.com

<a href='http://discoveryspace.upei.ca/musicog/ also www.airsplace.ca'>Annabel Cohen

acohen@upei.ca

Audiovisual timing

Jim Maarseveen

j.maarseveen@uu.nl

Temporal Statistics

<a href='https://www.matthewstuartpiper.com/about/'>Matthew Piper

iammatthewpiper@gmail.com

Neuroscience of temporal experience

<a href='http://www.gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr/page_pro.php?vid=2825'>Vincent Aubanel

vincent.aubanel@gipsa-lab.fr

Speech Rhythm

Leonardo Versaci

focodefoco@gmail.com

Sensorimotor Synchronization

<a href='http://nbml.ir/'>Zhaleh Mohammad Alipour

sugmad973@yahoo.com

Music & Time perception

<a href='https://scholar.google.ca/citations?user=KCXbqs4AAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao'>Paolo Ammirante

paolo.ammirante@ryerson.ca

Sensorimotor Timing & Rhythm

Valentina Vencato

vvale68@gmail.com

Time estimation

Esmeralda Fuentes Verdugo

efuentes@psi.uned.es

Pharmacology & Timing

<a href='http://neuro.caltech.edu'> Yong-Jun Lin

mentist@gmail.com

Time Perception; Visual Awareness

<a href='http://www.gsn.uni-muenchen.de/people/faculty/associate/flanagin/index.html'>Virginia Flanagin

virginia.flanagin@lmu.de

Time estimation

Wang On Li

woli@hksyu.edu

Devika Narain

dnarain@mit.edu

<a href='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Susanne_Young?ev=hdr_xprf&_sg=D-I7-ZWgKjussM2MamcXHkDJC_doWZunwblt6uahZvG0AhjkxNc35ZenAunxGiTz'>Susanne bakelaar

susanbakelaar@hotmail.com

Motor Timing

<a href='http://www.peretzlab.ca/people/doctoral-students/pauline-tranchant/'>Pauline Tranchant

pau.tranchant@gmail.com

Beat perception & Synchronization

Fabienne Cazalis

fabienne.cazalis@ens.fr

Emily Graber

emgraber@stanford.edu

Kelly Whiteford

whit1945@umn.edu

Daya Gupta

dayagup@gmail.com

Sensory Timing

<a href='https://sites.google.com/site/adaptabilidad25/'>Uriel González-Bravo

urielgonzalezbr.unam@gmail.com

Bayesian timing; Temporal Decision Making

<a href='www.brown.edu/Research/Timelab/'>Rannie Xu

ran_xu@brown.edu

Aging, Learning & Timing

<a href='https://www.unimib.it/rossana-actis-grosso https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Rossana_Actis-Grosso https://neuromi.it/author/rossana-actis-grosso/'>Rossana Actis-Grosso

rossana.actis@unimib.it

Spatio-Temporal perception

<a href='https://www.parisnanterre.fr/mme-marie-de-montalembert-d-esse-de-montalembert--700121.kjsp'>Marie de Montalembert

marie.demontalembert@parisnanterre.fr

Time estimation & Neuropsychology

<a href="http://adale.org">Alan Saul

asaul@augusta.edu

Neural mechanism & Timing

<a href="https://phdcns.sissa.it/">Filip Agatić

filip.agatic@sissa.it

Time perception

Barbara Dewar

bd206@kent.ac.uk

Duration Perception, Autism

<a href='http://www.neuro.bio.lmu.de/members/comp_neuro_herz/thurley_k/index.html'>Kay Thurley

thurley@bio.lmu.de

Interval timing

Polunin Oleksiy

polunin-alex@yandex.ua

Subjective Time & Decision Making

<a href='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Susanne_Young'>Susanne Young

susanneyyoung@gmail.com

Motor Timing

Mariliza Bozinaki

mbozi026@gold.ac.uk

<a href='http://jess-slater.com/'>Jessica Slater

j-slater@northwestern.edu

Attention, Rhythm, Synchrony

Juliane Honisch

j.j.honisch@reading.ac.uk

Synchronous movement 

Marisol Espinoza-Monroy

espinoza_marisol_mo@hotmail.com

Synchronization & Simultaneity

<a href='https://www.uni-oldenburg.de/en/hans-colonius/'>Hans Colonius

hans.colonius@uni-oldenburg.de

Multisensory integration

<a href='http://profilyffupjs.weebly.com/pavol-kacmar-en.html'>Pavol Kačmár

pavol.kacmar@upjs.sk

Time estimation & perception

<a href='http://www.stockholmcognitionlab.com/veit-kubik.html'>Veit Kubik

veit.kubik@gmail.com

Time Estimation

<a href='http://www.nytud.hu/eng/index.html'>Anna Kohári

koharianna@gmail.com

Speech & Time perception

Fuyuki Oyama

fuyuki.oym@gmail.com

Temporal Discrimination & Reproduction

<a href="https://researchmap.jp/read0117874/?lang=english ">Hiroshige Takeichi

htakeichi-ns@umin.org

Neural Timing

<a href="http://moojan.com/">Moojan Ghafurian

moojan@alumni.psu.edu

Time Perception

<a href='http://www.dpg.unipd.it/category/ruoli/personale-docente?key=E626073ABBEBE7671C59B980C050F88F'> Giovanni Mento

giovanni.mento@unipd.it

Temporal Expectancy & Orienting 

Ali Aytemur

aaytemur1@sheffield.ac.uk

Temporal Binding & Recalibration

Anna Leida

mail@annaleida.com

<a href='www.brainvitge.org'>Ruth de Diego-Balaguer

ruth.dediego@ub.edu

Temporal Attention

<a href='http://emmatecwyn.weebly.com'>Emma Tecwyn

tecwyne@cardiff.ac.uk

Causal Binding

A. George Wilson

wilsoarl@musc.edu

<a href='http://www.staff.city.ac.uk/~sbbf269'>Elliot Freeman

elliot.freeman@city.ac.uk

Audiovisual synchronisation

Miria Plastira

miria-90@hotmail.com

<a href='http://www.psicologia.unam.mx/dr-oscar-zamora-arevalo/'>Oscar Zamora-Arevalo

ozamoraa@gmail.com

Time Perception 

<a href='http://gavorniklab.bu.edu/'>Jeff Gavornik

gavornik@bu.edu

Timing & learned neural dynamics

<a href='http://www.psychology.boun.edu.tr/%C4%B0nciAyhan'>İnci Ayhan

inci.ayhan@boun.edu.tr

Synchrony & temporal adaptation

<a href='https://brainthemind.com/team/'>Camille Lakhlifi

camille.lakhlifi@gmail.com

Time perception

<a href='https://sites.google.com/site/shuimaizumi/'>Shu Imaizumi

shuimaizumi@gmail.com

Action & Time perception

<a href='http://www.psicologia.unina2.it/dipartimento/docenti/160-fabbri-marco'>Marco Fabbri

marco.fabbri@unicampania.it

Mental time line, Circadian rhythm & Temporal awareness

<a href=" https://narayanan.lab.uiowa.edu/">Matthew Weber

matthew-weber@uiowa.edu

Action & Timing

<a href="http://psychology.tabrizu.ac.ir/en/page/7479/faculty-members">Soomaayeh Heysieattalab

heysieattalab@gmail.com

Synchrony perception

<a href='http://www.vupsy.nl/staff-members/sander-los/'>Sander Los

s.a.los@vu.nl

Temporal Preparation

Anubhuti Goel

anubhuthi@ucla.edu

Interval timing

<a href = 'http://www.ftn.nic.uni-mainz.de/en/kenneth-yuen'>Kenneth Yuen

k.yuen@uni-mainz.de

Emotion & Time perception

Aoife McLoughlin

aoife.mcloughlin@jcu.edu.au

Time estimation

<a href='http://www.rncm.ac.uk/people/michelle-phillips/'>Michelle Phillips

michelle.phillips@btinternet.com

Music & Timing

Henkjan Honing

honing@uva.nl

Music Cognition & Rhythm

<a href='http://lnk.icnt.umk.pl'>Tomasz Komendzinski

tomasz.komendzinski@umk.pl

Synchrony & Multimodal Integration

Nadia Paraskevoudi

nadiaparask@gmail.com

Multisensory timing

<a href='https://bharathtalluri.wordpress.com/'>Bharath Chandra Talluri

btalluri@uke.de

Cognitive Science

<a href='http://escola.psi.uminho.pt/unidades/lca/index.html'>Renata Cambraia

renatacambraia@gmail.com

Time estimation

<a href='https://sigaa.ufrn.br/sigaa/public/docente/portal.jsf?siape=2998660'>Mario Miguel

miguel.ml.mario@gmail.com

Time estimation & Sleep deprivation

<a href='https://www.doc.ic.ac.uk/~zf509'>Zafeirios Fountas

zfountas@imperial.ac.uk

Neural Timing & Decision making

<a href='https://sites.google.com/view/avakiai/home'>Ava Kiai

avakiai@gmail.com

Time perception

<a href='http://www.psicobiologia.sites.unifesp.br/pt-br/psico-sobre/psico-are-con/psic-neu-emo-mot'>Luiz Carrer

rogercarrermt@gmail.com

Music & Sensorimotor Timing

<a href="http://ceit.aut.ac.ir/~morteza_mahdiani/">Morteza Mahdiani

m72.morteza@gmail.com

Machine Learning in Neuroscience

<a href="www.inspiralivingworld.com">Southerland Robinson

sur@inspiralivingworld.com

Time calendar

<a href='https://benediktzoefel.wixsite.com/home'>Benedikt Zoefel

benedikt.zoefel@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk

Temporal Periodicity

Helen Motanis

helen.motanis@gmail.com

Shudong Ma

shudong.ma@qq.com

Ben Fenner

bjfenn@essex.ac.uk