Members

This is a working list of the current members in alphabetical order of the last name. All new members’ profiles will be featured here once we receive completed membership applications.

Soroush Malek

soroush.malek@gmail.com

Foteini Protopapa

fwteini104@gmail.com

Duration perception

Karin Bausenhart

karin.bausenhart@uni-tuebingen.de

Multisensory Timing

Peter Balsam

pbalsam@barnard.edu

Damisela Linares Gutierrez

ldamisela@hotmail.com

Time perception

Erik Christensen

erc@timespace.dk

Timing in cerebellum & basal ganglia

Marcelo Reyes

mbreyes@gmail.com

Time estimation

Randolph Grace

randolph.grace@canterbury.ac.nz

Timing & choice

Sara Coelho

arascoelho@gmail.com

Clinical Timing

Vassilis Thanopoulos

vassilis.than@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

Subhashis Sahu

skcsahu@yahoo.co.in

Chronotypology

Laura Stambaugh

lstambaugh@georgiasouthern.edu

Timing & Music

Christina Vanden Bosch der Nederlanden

christinavb@gmail.com

Music, Language & Rhythms 

Keri Gladhill

kerigladhill@gmail.com

Timing & Action

Sonja Ehret

sonja.ehret@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Time perception

Ralf Krampe

ralf.krampe@kuleuven.be

Movement Timing

Brent Parsons

bparsons@sissa.it

Time Perception

José Lino Bueno

jldobuen@usp.br

Time Estimation

Atser Damsma

a.damsma@rug.nl

Interval Timing

Junjie Qiu

junjietz@163.com

Temporal expectation

Valentin BEGEL

valentinbegel@gmail.com

Anna-Katharina Bauer

katharina.bauer@uni-oldenburg.de

Neural entrainment

Gerardo Viera

gerardo.viera@gmail.com

Philosophy of Time

Alexandra Georgescu

a.georgescu@ucl.ac.uk

Interpersonal synchrony

Alexandre Celma Miralles

alexandre.celma@upf.edu

Neural Entrainment

Emma Birkett

e.e.birkett@gmail.com

Dyslexia & Timing

Oksana Senyk

oksana.senyk85@gmail.com

Time Perspective

Gonzalo Iparraguirre

giparraguirre@filo.uba.ar

Culture & Time perception

Virginia Penhune

virginia.penhune@concordia.ca

Music, Audio-Motor timing & Rhythms

Shlomit Yuval-Greenberg

shlomitgr@tau.ac.il

Temporal Expectation & Eye movements

Isabella Silkis

isa.silkis@gmail.com

Time Estimation, Synaptic Plasticity

Renato Duarte

rcfduarte@gmail.com

Temporal Sequence

Monica Perez

perezml1@hotmail.com

Masakazu Ide

ide-masakazu@rehab.go.jp

Autism & Timing

Alexander Matthews

amatt.1472@yahoo.com

Anna Jafarpour

a.jafarpour@berkeley.edu

Emily Hammond

e.r.hammond@exeter.ac.uk

Debanjan Borthakur

dborthakur@my.uri.edu

Machine learning

Sarah Maass

s.c.maass@rug.nl

Time perception

Danny Lira

lira.danny.l@gmail.com

Time estimation

Roy Someshwar

Temporal Perception & Prediction in Robotics

David Hammerschmidt

david.hammerschmidt@uni-hamburg.de

Music & Time Perception

Marta Fedele

martafedele@live.it

Time perception

David Aagten-Murphy

david.aagtenmurphy@gmail.com

Temporal Integration

Hakan Karsilar

hkarsilar@ku.edu.tr

Timing, Decision Making

Peter Lakatos

peter@lakatoslab.com

Neuronal timing

Shraddha Shah

sshah47@ur.rochester.edu

Szelag Elzbieta

e.szelag@nencki.gov.pl

Clinical Timing

Yossi Zana

yossi.zana@gmail.com

Long-range Timing

Elizabeth Kreimer

elizabethkreimer@gmail.com

Psychotherapy & Interpersonal Time

Vincent Van De Ven

v.vandeven@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Memory of time

Shrikanth Kulashekhar

shrikanth.kulashekhar@helsinki.fi

Timing in brain 

Luis Ramirez

luisdr@bu.edu

Temporal Attention

Lucila Caceres

lugcaceres@gmail.com

Sensorimotor, Synchronization

Hayriye Aktas Dincer

aktashayriye@gmail.com

Aging & Time perception

Freek van Ede

f.l.vanede@gmail.com

Temporal Attention

Huazhan Yin

yhz1979@sina.com

Emotion & Time Perception

Tuba Ozcan

tub.ozc.06@gmail.com

Time estimation

Celine Gillebert

celine.gillebert@kuleuven.be

Clinical Timing

Joanna Witowska

joanna.witowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Time Perspective

Sathya Narayana Sharma

snsharma390@gmail.com

Saravana Priyan

saravana@cbcs.ac.in

Consciousness & Attention

Ljubica Jovanovic

lj.m.jovanovic@gmail.com

Models & Multisensory Timing

Jan Tünnermann

jeti@mail.upb.de

Michael Flaherty

flahermg@eckerd.edu

Temporal Experience, Estimation & Agency

Karyna Yc

ycka23@gmail.com

Synchrony & Time estimation

Michael Yassa

myassa@uci.edu

Temporal Memory

David Sanderson

david.sanderson@durham.ac.uk

Time and learning

Yong Jeon Cheong

cheong.23@osu.edu

Space-Time Perception

Michael Seay

mikejseay@gmail.com

Computational Models of Temporal Feature Coding

Naohide Yamamoto

naohide.yamamoto@qut.edu.au

Spatiotemporal Perception

Nizar El Imrani

nizarelimrani@uma.es

Space-Time Perception

Michelle Outram

michelle.outram@uni-hamburg.de

Dance & Time Perception

Xinyue Wang

philippapw@gmail.com

Consciousness & Time

Franklenin Sierra

franklenin.sierra@gmail.com

Time Processing

Antonino Vallesi

antoniovallesi@yahoo.it

Implicit Timing

Anita Bialunska

jaaloe@gmail.com

Johanna Bogon

johanna.bogon@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de

Binding of Temporal Features

Raquel London

raquellondon@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

Susann Deike

susann.deike@lin-magdeburg.de

Auditory Scene Analysis

Mitra Taghizadeh

mitra.tagizadeh@gmail.com

Annabel Cohen

acohen@upei.ca

Audiovisual timing

Jim Maarseveen

j.maarseveen@uu.nl

Temporal Statistics

Matthew Piper

iammatthewpiper@gmail.com

Neuroscience of temporal experience

Vincent Aubanel

vincent.aubanel@gipsa-lab.fr

Speech Rhythm

Leonardo Versaci

focodefoco@gmail.com

Sensorimotor Synchronization

Zhaleh Mohammad Alipour

sugmad973@yahoo.com

Music & Time perception

Paolo Ammirante

paolo.ammirante@ryerson.ca

Sensorimotor Timing & Rhythm

Valentina Vencato

vvale68@gmail.com

Time estimation

Esmeralda Fuentes Verdugo

efuentes@psi.uned.es

Pharmacology & Timing

Yong-Jun Lin

mentist@gmail.com

Time Perception; Visual Awareness

Virginia Flanagin

virginia.flanagin@lmu.de

Time estimation

Wang On Li

woli@hksyu.edu

Devika Narain

dnarain@mit.edu