Members

This is a working list of the current members in alphabetical order of the last name. All new members’ profiles will be featured here once we receive completed membership applications.

<a href='http://www.iasbs.ac.ir/~valizade/'>Soroush Malek

soroush.malek@gmail.com

<a href='http://phdcns.sissa.it/faculty/foteini-protopapa'> Foteini Protopapa

fwteini104@gmail.com

Duration perception

<a href='http://www.uni-tuebingen.de/fakultaeten/mathematisch-naturwissenschaftliche-fakultaet/fachbereiche/psychologie/arbeitsbereiche/kognition-und-wahrnehmung/arbeitsbereich/karin-m-bausenhart.html'>Karin Bausenhart

karin.bausenhart@uni-tuebingen.de

Multisensory Timing

Peter Balsam

pbalsam@barnard.edu

<a href='http://www.igpp.de/zeit/Zeitwahrnehmung_und_Zeitbewusstsein_EN.htm'>Damisela Linares Gutierrez

ldamisela@hotmail.com

Time perception

<a href='https://aalborg.academia.edu/ErikChristensen'>Erik Christensen

erc@timespace.dk

Timing in cerebellum & basal ganglia

<a href='http://neuro.ufabc.edu.br/timing/'>Marcelo Reyes

mbreyes@gmail.com

Time estimation

<a href='https://scholar.google.co.nz/citations?user=Ka4AGa0AAAAJ&hl=en'>Randolph Grace

randolph.grace@canterbury.ac.nz

Timing & choice

<a href='https://imm.medicina.ulisboa.pt/en/'>Sara Coelho

arascoelho@gmail.com

Clinical Timing

Vassilis Thanopoulos

vassilis.than@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

<a href='http://www.klyuniv.ac.in/index.php/academic/faculties/faculty-of-science/physiology'>Subhashis Sahu

skcsahu@yahoo.co.in

Chronotypology

Laura Stambaugh

lstambaugh@georgiasouthern.edu

Timing & Music

<a href="https://sites.google.com/view/christinavbdn/home">Christina Vanden Bosch der Nederlanden

christinavb@gmail.com

Music, Language & Rhythms 

<a href="https://starlabgmu.weebly.com/">Keri Gladhill

kerigladhill@gmail.com

Timing & Action

<a href = 'https://www.psychologie.uni-freiburg.de/Members/sehret'> Sonja Ehret

sonja.ehret@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Time perception

<a href = 'http://ppw.kuleuven.be/home/english/research/lep/Research/krampe'>Ralf Krampe

ralf.krampe@kuleuven.be

Movement Timing

<a href='http://phdcns.sissa.it/'>Brent Parsons

bparsons@sissa.it

Time Perception

<a href='http://lattes.cnpq.br/8763282681913864'>José Lino Bueno

jldobuen@usp.br

Time Estimation

<a href='http://www.rug.nl/staff/a.damsma/'>Atser Damsma

a.damsma@rug.nl

Interval Timing

Junjie Qiu

junjietz@163.com

Temporal expectation

<a href='http://euromov.eu/home/'>Valentin BEGEL

valentinbegel@gmail.com

<a href='https://www.uni-oldenburg.de/en/psychology/neuropsychology/people/katharina-bauer/'>Anna-Katharina Bauer

katharina.bauer@uni-oldenburg.de

Neural entrainment

<a href='http://gerardoviera.weebly.com'>Gerardo Viera

gerardo.viera@gmail.com

Philosophy of Time

<a href='https://www.ucl.ac.uk/pals/people/profiles/research-staff/alexandra-georgescu'>Alexandra Georgescu

a.georgescu@ucl.ac.uk

Interpersonal synchrony

<a href='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Alexandre_Celma-Miralles'>Alexandre Celma Miralles

alexandre.celma@upf.edu

Neural Entrainment

<a href='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Emma_Birkett'>Emma Birkett

e.e.birkett@gmail.com

Dyslexia & Timing

<a href='http://filos.lnu.edu.ua/en/department/department-of-psychology'>Oksana Senyk

oksana.senyk85@gmail.com

Time Perspective

<a href= 'https://gonzaloiparraguirre.academia.edu/'>Gonzalo Iparraguirre

giparraguirre@filo.uba.ar

Culture & Time perception

<a href="http://www-psychology.concordia.ca/fac/penhune/Index.html">Virginia Penhune

virginia.penhune@concordia.ca

Music, Audio-Motor timing & Rhythms

<a href="https://people.socsci.tau.ac.il/mu/shlomitgreenberg/">Shlomit Yuval-Greenberg

shlomitgr@tau.ac.il

Temporal Expectation & Eye movements

<a href = 'http://www.ihna.ru/lab/detail.php?ID=2273'> Isabella Silkis

isa.silkis@gmail.com

Time Estimation, Synaptic Plasticity

<a href='http://www.fz-juelich.de/SharedDocs/Personen/INM/INM-6/EN/Duarte_Renato.html?nn=724694'>Renato Duarte

rcfduarte@gmail.com

Temporal Sequence

Monica Perez

perezml1@hotmail.com

<a href='http://www.geocities.jp/ide_dds/English.html'>Masakazu Ide

ide-masakazu@rehab.go.jp

Autism & Timing

Alexander Matthews

amatt.1472@yahoo.com

Anna Jafarpour

a.jafarpour@berkeley.edu

Emily Hammond

e.r.hammond@exeter.ac.uk

<A HREF='http://web.uri.edu/inp/meet/debanjan-borthakur/'>Debanjan Borthakur

dborthakur@my.uri.edu

Machine learning

<a href='http://www.rug.nl/staff/s.c.maass/research'>Sarah Maass

s.c.maass@rug.nl

Time perception

<a href='http://www.medicina.uach.cl/postgrado/magister/neurociencias/equipos.php'>Danny Lira

lira.danny.l@gmail.com

Time estimation

<a href='https://scholar.google.co.il/citations?user=CsZ7gUwAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao'>Roy Someshwar

Temporal Perception & Prediction in Robotics

<a href="https://www.slomo.uni-hamburg.de/en/team/hammerschmidt.html">David Hammerschmidt

david.hammerschmidt@uni-hamburg.de

Music & Time Perception

<a href="https://phdcns.sissa.it/">Marta Fedele

martafedele@live.it

Time perception

David Aagten-Murphy

david.aagtenmurphy@gmail.com

Temporal Integration

<a href = 'https://ku.academia.edu/hakankarsilar'> Hakan Karsilar

hkarsilar@ku.edu.tr

Timing, Decision Making

<a href= 'http://www.lakatoslab.com'>Peter Lakatos

peter@lakatoslab.com

Neuronal timing

Shraddha Shah

sshah47@ur.rochester.edu

<a href='www.elzbietaszelag.pl'>Szelag Elzbieta

e.szelag@nencki.gov.pl

Clinical Timing

<a href='http://neuro.ufabc.edu.br/'>Yossi Zana

yossi.zana@gmail.com

Long-range Timing

Elizabeth Kreimer

elizabethkreimer@gmail.com

Psychotherapy & Interpersonal Time

<a href='http://vincentvandeven.weebly.com'>Vincent Van De Ven

v.vandeven@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Memory of time

Shrikanth Kulashekhar

shrikanth.kulashekhar@helsinki.fi

Timing in brain 

<A HREF='http://www.bu.edu/neuro/graduate/current-gpn-students/'>Luis Ramirez

luisdr@bu.edu

Temporal Attention

<a href='http://ldsm.web.unq.edu.ar/'>Lucila Caceres

lugcaceres@gmail.com

Sensorimotor, Synchronization

<a href='https://ii.metu.edu.tr/metu-neuro'>Hayriye Aktas Dincer

aktashayriye@gmail.com

Aging & Time perception

<a href='https://www.psych.ox.ac.uk/team/frederik-vanede'>Freek van Ede

f.l.vanede@gmail.com

Temporal Attention

<a href='http://jky.hunnu.edu.cn/info/1092/1402.htm'>Huazhan Yin

yhz1979@sina.com

Emotion & Time Perception

Tuba Ozcan

tub.ozc.06@gmail.com

Time estimation

<a href = 'http://www.neuropsychologylab.be'>Celine Gillebert

celine.gillebert@kuleuven.be

Clinical Timing

<a href= 'http://icelab.psych.uw.edu.pl/'>Joanna Witowska

joanna.witowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Time Perspective

Sathya Narayana Sharma

snsharma390@gmail.com

<a href='https://tspriyan.github.io/about/'>Saravana Priyan

saravana@cbcs.ac.in

Consciousness & Attention

<a href='http://iec-lsp.ens.fr/?lang=fr'>Ljubica Jovanovic

lj.m.jovanovic@gmail.com

Models & Multisensory Timing

Jan Tünnermann

jeti@mail.upb.de

<a href='http://www.eckerd.edu/sociology/faculty/flaherty/'>Michael Flaherty

flahermg@eckerd.edu

Temporal Experience, Estimation & Agency

<a href='http://132.248.142.13/merchant/'>Karyna Yc

ycka23@gmail.com

Synchrony & Time estimation

<a href='http://faculty.sites.uci.edu/myassa/'>Michael Yassa

myassa@uci.edu

Temporal Memory

<a href='https://www.dur.ac.uk/psychology/staff/?id=10703'>David Sanderson

david.sanderson@durham.ac.uk

Time and learning

<A HREF='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Yong_Jeon_Cheong'>Yong Jeon Cheong

cheong.23@osu.edu

Space-Time Perception

<a href='http://www.buonomanolab.com/'>Michael Seay

mikejseay@gmail.com

Computational Models of Temporal Feature Coding

<a href='http://staff.qut.edu.au/staff/yamamot5/'>Naohide Yamamoto

naohide.yamamoto@qut.edu.au

Spatiotemporal Perception

<a href ='https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nizar_El_Imrani'>Nizar El Imrani

nizarelimrani@uma.es

Space-Time Perception

<a href = 'https://www.slomo.uni-hamburg.de'>Michelle Outram

michelle.outram@uni-hamburg.de

Dance & Time Perception

<a href="https://www.slomo.uni-hamburg.de/">Xinyue Wang

philippapw@gmail.com

Consciousness & Time

<a href= 'https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Franklenin_Sierra2'>Franklenin Sierra

franklenin.sierra@gmail.com

Time Processing

<a href='http://www.neuroscienze.unipd.it/efl/lab'>Antonino Vallesi

antoniovallesi@yahoo.it

Implicit Timing

Anita Bialunska

jaaloe@gmail.com

<a href='http://www.uni-regensburg.de/psychologie-paedagogik-sport/psychologie-dreisbach/staff/dr-johanna-bogon/'>Johanna Bogon

johanna.bogon@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de

Binding of Temporal Features

Raquel London

raquellondon@gmail.com

Multisensory Timing

<a href='http://www.lin-magdeburg.de/en/special_labs/non-invasive_brain_imaging/index.jsp'>Susann Deike

susann.deike@lin-magdeburg.de

Auditory Scene Analysis

Mitra Taghizadeh

mitra.tagizadeh@gmail.com

<a href='http://discoveryspace.upei.ca/musicog/ also www.airsplace.ca'>Annabel Cohen

acohen@upei.ca

Audiovisual timing

Jim Maarseveen

j.maarseveen@uu.nl

Temporal Statistics

<a href='https://www.matthewstuartpiper.com/about/'>Matthew Piper

iammatthewpiper@gmail.com

Neuroscience of temporal experience

<a href='http://www.gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr/page_pro.php?vid=2825'>Vincent Aubanel

vincent.aubanel@gipsa-lab.fr

Speech Rhythm

Leonardo Versaci

focodefoco@gmail.com

Sensorimotor Synchronization

<a href='http://nbml.ir/'>Zhaleh Mohammad Alipour

sugmad973@yahoo.com

Music & Time perception

<a href='https://scholar.google.ca/citations?user=KCXbqs4AAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao'>Paolo Ammirante

paolo.ammirante@ryerson.ca

Sensorimotor Timing & Rhythm

Valentina Vencato

vvale68@gmail.com

Time estimation

Esmeralda Fuentes Verdugo

efuentes@psi.uned.es

Pharmacology & Timing

<a href='http://neuro.caltech.edu'> Yong-Jun Lin

mentist@gmail.com

Time Perception; Visual Awareness

<a href='http://www.gsn.uni-muenchen.de/people/faculty/associate/flanagin/index.html'>Virginia Flanagin

virginia.flanagin@lmu.de

Time estimation

Wang On Li

woli@hksyu.edu

Devika Narain

dnarain@mit.edu